01344 483856

Live Sport

Live sport viewing with Sky &BT Sport packages

  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Real Madrid vs Man City
  • Thursday 27th February 2020
    • 5:55PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Espanyol vs Wolves
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Man Utd vs Club Brugge
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Arsenal vs Olympiakos
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Brighton vs C Palace
  • Monday 2nd March 2020
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Portsmouth vs Arsenal
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Chelsea vs Liverpool
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Sheff Wed vs Man City
  • Thursday 5th March 2020
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Derby vs Man Utd
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Bournemouth
    • 2:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Ireland vs Italy
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      England vs Wales
  • Sunday 8th March 2020
    • 3:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Scotland vs France
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      RB Leipzig vs Tottenham
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Watford vs Leicester
    • 2:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Wales vs Scotland
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Italy vs England
    • 8:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      France vs Ireland
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Man City vs Real Madrid
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Bayern Munich vs Chelsea
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Chelsea vs Man City